The first story published in the Saga, Fearmonger is a glimpse into the world – and the chaos within. Four years after the events in Toniki, an older and wiser Akaran is serving as a peacekeeper for the Queen… but nothing wants the peace to be kept.

Now Available on Amazon.com!

$0.99 Digital Edition Only!
Free on Kindle Unlimited!

Something dark has taken up residence in the Capitol of Dawnfire. A simple patrol becomes a brutal game of life and death.

But who exactly is to be feared?

The demon…
…or the priest?

Website for the fantasy novel series "The Saga of the Dead Men Walking."

%d bloggers like this: