Snowflakes in Summer

Start with the first chapter!
CLICK HERE and download it as a .pdf!

These aren’t your typical walking dead.
But Akaran isn’t your typical exorcist.

The Snowflakes Trilogy begins with the acclaimed novel, SNOWFLAKES IN SUMMER!

Now Available on!
Get it in Paperback or
$2.99 Digital
Free on Kindle Unlimited!

Every exorcist in the Order of Love is given a task, a simple quest, at the end of their training. For each one, it’s different; though for each one, it’s never more than a simple haunting. When word reaches the Temple that something unholy has been attacking people in the mountains on the edge of the Kingdom, they send their newest neophyte to banish the beast back to the Abyss.

But as bodies and lies quickly stack up, Akaran realizes that between a winter that won’t end, a young woman assuredly not of this world, villagers that don’t want his help, and a wraith unlike anything that he was ever taught to condemn? This ‘simple haunting’ is anything but – and what’s been eating people in the woods is the least of their problems.

Want a signed copy?
I like to sign copies!

Email me at, and I’ll be happy to.

$11.00 USD + $3.00 S&H for this book!

(Or $30.00 USD + $5.00 S&H for the full trilogy!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website for the fantasy novel series "The Saga of the Dead Men Walking."

%d bloggers like this: